

TEXAS BOARD OF PROFESSIONAL GEOSCIENTISTS Board Member Committee Assignments August 2023

Application Review and Continuing	Financial Review/Strategic Planning (FR/SP)
Education (AR/CE) Committee	Committee
(25) Edward F. Janak, Jr, P.G., Chair	(25) Margon Dillard Chair, Chair
(27) Bereket M. Derie, Ph.D., P.G.	(27) Steven Fleming, P.G.
(29) Daniella Kingham, PG	(27) LaFawn Thompson
(29) Samuel McGee	(29) Samuel McGee

General Issues (GI) Committee	Compliance and Enforcement (CE) Committee
(29) Mark N. Varhaug, P.G., C.P.G., Chair	(27) Steven Fleming, P.G, Chair
(27) Bereket M. Derie, Ph.D., P.G.	(25) Margon Dillard
(29) Daniella Kingham, PG	(29) Mark N. Varhaug, P.G., C.P.G.
(29) W. David Prescott, II, P.G.,	(29) Edward F. Janak, Jr, P.G.,

Executive Board Officers	
(29) W. David Prescott, II, P.G., Chair	
(25) Steven Fleming, P.G., Vice-Chair	
(29) Mark N. Varhaug, P.G., C.P.G., Secretary	

^{*}Officer elections are to be held every two years at the end of even numbered years

^{**}Committee assignments happen at the beginning of odd numbered years.